Directory of Advertisers and Service Providers

Boat Dealers & Brokers | Marina & Storage | Parts & Service | Other AppAd Keeping your boat and other water related vehicles and gear in perfect condition takes a lot of work. The following advertisers and service providers can help you save time and money so you can do what you love best, enjoying the Upper Bay.


Boat Dealers & Brokers

Anchor Boats 410-287-8280 www.anchorboat.com


Baltimore Boating Center 410-687-2000 www.baltimoreboatingcenter.com


Carlisle Marine  302-389-0100  www.carlislesmarine.com


Galahad Marine  410-287-8121  www.galahadmarine.com


Hooked on the Bay 410-287-4290 www.hookedonthebay.com


J&J Powersports 302-655-4957 www.jjpsinc.com


Jackson Marine 410-287-9400 www.jacksonmarinesales.com __________________________________________________________________________ Galahad Marine  410-287-8121  www.galahadmarine.com


Mc Daniel Yacht Basin 800-320-6231 www.mcdanielyacht.com


Portside Marine 410-682-2998 www.portsidemarine.net


Premier Marine 410-335-0000 www.premiermarinemd.com


PYY Marine 410-255-1771 www.pyymarine.com


Riverside Marine 410-686-1500 www.riversideboats.com


Sassafras Harbor Marina 410-275-1144 www.sassafrasharbormarina.com


Sunset Harbor Marina 410-687-7290 www.sunsetharbor.com


Tomes Landing 410-378-3343 www.TomesLandingMarina.com


Tidewater Marina 410960-TIDE www.tidewatermarina.com


Tradewinds Marina 410-335-7000 www.tradewindsmarina.com

Beacon Light Marina 410-335-6200 www.beaconlightmarina.com

Locust Point Marina 410-392-4994 www.locustpointmarina.com

Maryland Marina 410-335-8722 www.marylandmarina.net

Roudebush Yacht 410-285-8080

Gonce Marina 443-242-6162 www.goncemarine.com

 

Marina & Storage:

Anchor Boats 410-287-8280 www.anchorboat.com


Baltimore Boating Center 410-687-2000 www.baltimoreboatingcenter.com


Bohemia Bay Yacht Harbour 410-885-2601 www.bbyh.com


Christmar Marina 443-996-1155 christmarmarina@gmail.com ____________________________________________________________________
Duffy Creek Marina 410-275-2141 www.duffycreekmarina.com ___________________________________________________________________
Flying Point Marina  410-676-7311  www.flyingpontmarina.com

Joppatowne Marina  443-981-AHOY www.joppatownemarina.com

Middle River Landing Marina 410-686-0771 www.middleriverlandingmarina.com


Sassafras Harbor Marina 410-275-1144 www.sassafrasharbormarina.com


Skipjack Cove Yachting Resort 410-275-2122 www.skipjackcove.com


Sunset Harbor Marina 410-687-7290 www.sunsetharbor.com


Tidewater Marina 410960-TIDE www.tidewatermarina.com ___________________________________________________________________

Tomes Landing 410-378-3343 www.Tomes Landing Marina.com


Tradewinds Marina 410-335-7000 www.tradewindsmarina.com

Two Rivers Yacht Basin   410-885-2257


Worton Creek Marina 410-778-3282 www.wortoncreek.com

White Rocks Marina 410-255-3800 www.whiterocksmarina.com

Covenant Marine 410-642-6646

Lankford Bay Marina 410-778-1414 www.lankfordbaymarina.net

Locust Point Marina 410-392-4994 www.locustpointmarina.com

Maryland Marina 410-335-8722 www.marylandmarina.net

Roudebush Yacht 410-285-8080

Gonce Marina 443-242-6162 www.goncemarine.com

Shelter Cove Yacht Basin
 www.sheltercoveyacht.com

 Mcdaniel Yacht Basin  www.mcdanielyacht.com 410-287-8121


Parts & Service:

Bohemia Bay Yacht Harbour 410-885-2601 www.bbyh.com


Canvas Plus 410-287-9450


Cobe Marine  410-255-9488  www.cobemarine.com


Duffy Creek Marina 410-275-2141 www.duffycreekmarina.com


Flying Point Marina  410-676-7311  www.flyingpontmarina.com


Hooked on the Bay 410-287-4290 www.hookedonthebay.com


J&J Powersports 302-655-4957 www.jjpsinc.com


Mallard Marine Services 410-454-9877 www.mallardmarineservices.com


Portside Marine 410-682-2998 www.portsidemarine.net


Phipps Marine    215-359-5153   phippsmarineservice@gmail.com


Premier Marine 410-335-0000 www.premiermarinemd.com


Riverside Marine 410-686-1500 www.riversideboats.com


Worton Creek Marina 410-778-3282 www.wortoncreek.com

Miscellaneous: Cecil County Tourism www.seececil.org


Karolina Boat Graphics 443-847-5518 www.karolinagraphics.com ____________________________________________________________________

Mr Shrink-wrap 80-847-5290  www.mrshrinkwrap.com

Oatley’s Top Shop 410-648-5890 Canvas shop ___________________________________________________________________

SS Canvas  410-344-1183  www.sscanvas.com

Weaver’s Marine Service 410-686-4944 www.weaversmarine.net

Wooden Boat Restoration 410-928-5500

Miller Marine Service 410-778-5951

John’s Canvas Works 302-593-6460

Porter’s Seneca Marina 410-335-6563 www.porterssenecamarina.com

 


Restaurants

Lee’s Landing 443-747-4006


Mikes Crab House North 410-255-7946 www.mikesnorth.com

 


Insurance

Dockmaster’s Yacht & Marine Insurance 410-708-0240 www.famminc.com

 


Towing

TowBoatUS Annapolis / Baltimore / Middle River Baltimore Marine Recovery 410-255-8700


Education & Instruction

Docking e-lessons www.powerdocking.com


Financial Advice & Investing

Picket Fence Financial 410-878-2999 www.picketfencefinancial.com


Misc

Gonce Marine Construction 410-477-6887 www.geicontracting.com

Canvas Plus 410-287-9450

ReMax Real Estate   Paul Fortier  410-241-8224

 

Blogs and Review Sites


Comments are closed.